Posts

 Yeah months of ghosting and unreliability and lack of open communication and so forth. All the red flags. All the red flags, and doubt about the long term future and so forth. 
 Yeah, I ignored too many red flags that it wouldn't a happy and healthy relationship. 
 Sometimes you just gotta leave people to their whatever...they are going to be idiots and it's best to leave them to it. 
 That they would even end shit with me that way - and treat me so carelessly - and be such an arse hole because they can't cope. Jesus. Why- why did I get sucked into this crap with someone? 
 You don't need someone whose only way to cope is to be completely and totally selfish towards you are all times after you have given your best and supported them and loved them to the best of your ability.  You want mutual support not horse crap.  No excuse for blocking me - just can't cope and can't seem to communicate and that is no good for me and I shouldn't feel like crap- its your problem - you need to sort it out. 
 Losing all hope for a better future - that isn't easy.